top of page

Save with this bundle for

the new album 'Rise Of The Lifeless'.


Includes CD Digipak copy of the new album, and T-Shirt.


Track Listing:

1. An Empire Condemned

2. Rise Of The Lifeless

3. Virtual Death

4. Global Threat

5. Disfavour

6. Conflict Of Interest

7. Erase Your Life

8. This War Will Come To You

9. Eyes In The Fire

10. The Damage Is Done


Sizes S - 3XL Available

Rise Of The Lifeless T-Shirt + CD Bundle

    bottom of page