top of page

The CD Digipak copy of the new album 'Rise Of The Lifeless'.


Track Listing:

1. An Empire Condemned

2. Rise Of The Lifeless

3. Virtual Death

4. Global Threat

5. Disfavour

6. Conflict Of Interest

7. Erase Your Life

8. This War Will Come To You

9. Eyes In The Fire

10. The Damage Is Done

Rise Of The Lifeless CD Digipak (2023)

SKU: risedigipak
    bottom of page