top of page

Rise Of The Lifeless - 2023 Vinyl


12" LP pressed on 140g traditional black vinyl, with a stunning sleeve featuring artwork by Mark Erskine.




Track listing:


Side A

1. An Empire Condemned

2. Rise Of The Lifeless

3. Virtual Death

4. Global Threat

5. Disfavour

6. Conflict Of Interest


Side B

7. Erase Your Life

8. This War Will Come To You

9. Eyes In The Fire

10. The Damage Is Done


To request signing, please specify in the 'notes' section when completing your order.


Shipped in rigid cardboard mailers.

Rise Of The Lifeless (2023) VINYL

SKU: RiseVinyl
    bottom of page